St James' Catholic Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

After School Clubs

 

Monday 

3.15 - 4pm               Choir (open to children in Year 1 to 6)     Contact Mrs Nicholas for further details

3.15 - 4.30pm          Aiming High club (Year 1 and 2)  Contact Mrs Carter for further details

3.15 - 4pm               Homework club (Year 3 and 4)  Contact class teacher for further details

 

Tuesday

3 - 4pm                     Tennis at the Sports Hall (open to Year 1 to 6)  Contact Miss Wilson for further details

3.15 - 4pm                Homework club (Year 5 and 6) Contact class teacher for further details

3.15 - 4pm                Mathletics club ()Year 5 and 6)   Contact Mrs High for further details

 

Wednesday

3.15 - 4.15pm          Multiskills for Key Stage 1  (contact Mrs High for further details)

3.15 - 5pm               Aiming High club (Year 3 and 4) Contact Mrs Carter for further details

3.15 - 4.15pm          Games club (Year 6)

 

Thursday

3.15 - 5pm               Aiming High club (Year 5 and 6)   Contact Mrs Carter for further details

3.15 - 4.15pm          Multiskills for Key stage 2 (contact Mrs High for further details)

3.15 - 4pm               Mathletics (Year 3 and 4) Contact Mrs High for further details

4.15 - 5pm               Senior choir practice  Contact Mrs Nicholas for further details

 

 

Key Stage 1 Summer Term Activities

 Contact Mrs C for further details

Wednesday 8th June - 3.15pm - 4.30pm - Puppet Making

Thursday 9th June - 3.15 - 4.30pm - Non-cooking cooking!

Wednesday 15th June - 3.15- 4.30pm - Den Building

Thursday 17th June - 3.15- 4.30pm - Lego

Wednesday 22nd June - 3.15 - 4.30pm - Cooking

Thursday 23rd June - 3.15- 4.30pm - Arts & Crafts

Wednesday 29th June - 3.15- 4.30pm - Construction

Thursday 30th June - 3.15 - 4.30pm -  Gardening

Wednesday 6th July - 3.15 - 4.30pm - Games

Wednesday 13th July - 3.15 - 4.30pm - Messy Play

Thursday 14th July - 3.15 - 4.30pm - Building Robots